Temple - BAND   
(0) (0 Votes)
Current Rank:   MuzicNotez Ranking [?]
  Our Friends & Fans
Emerging Talent Agency
  Our Stats
  • videos Videos: 2
  • audio Audios: 1
  • blogs Blogs: 0
  • images Pictures: 8
  • friends Friends: 0
  • profile views Profile Views: 1191
  What We're All About
  • Current Status:  
  • Band Name:  Temple
  • Genre:  Hard Rock
  • About Us & History:  Temple was formed by the love of music that four friends shared. Just getting together, partying and having fun was all it was in the beginning. Then, the writing process started. The music that was flowing out was a combination of all the diverse styles that each person brought to the music. The vocalist, Jack Lucas, hailing from a blues background. The bassist, Hunter Barrow, hailing from a groove metal and metalcore background. Guitarist, Shelby Fortenberry, from a blues and metalcore background. Drummer, Delton Smith, from a well rounded background. Temple was creating a style and sound all their own. With this in mind, they decided it was time to share their music with the world with hopes that everyone would enjoying it just as much as they did. Now, we come to the present, after all the endless work and effort put into their music, the time has come to share with everyone what they have worked so hard to achieve. In the short time since Temple has become one of the most active bands in south Mississippi, they have shared the stage with many major and indie label bands. Such as, Sons Of Texas (Razor &Tie), The Family Ruin (KBB Records), Famous Last Words (InVogue Records), For All I Am (InVogue Records), Tear Out The Heart (Victory Records) and countless other locals. They have quickly risen to the top and become South Mississippi's one and only Southern Groove Metal band and known as a live powerhouse. With a diverse set of all original music such as their pummeling track "Stoned Heart", the undeniably bluesy "Your Enemy Is You", and the crowd favorite "My Prison". Temple is currently entering the studio to finish up their debut 13 track album, "The Book Of Lies: Chapter 1", to be released digitally August 4, 2015 and physically August 8, 2015. For Temple, it's all about the music and the party.
  • Our Website:  facebook.com/templemetal
  Our Media, Upcoming Shows & Band Uploads
  Leave a Comment for Temple


Powered Free by PHPmotion - Video Script